Acknowledging a Secure Broadcast

Acknowledging a Secure Broadcast

One of the most powerful features of 1Rink is Secure Broadcasts.  Sending a message/post as a secure broadcast will allow the message/post to be tracked to see who has received/not received the message.

To acknowledge a Secure Broadcast message that has been sent by a member in your portal after reading the message/post, simply click on the button next to the “I acknowledge that I have seen this broadcast” verbiage:



 

Doing this will mark the Secure Broadcast as being seen by your account and that will be reflected when a user reviews who has seen the Secure Broadcast.

Secure Broadcasts can also be accessed through the Notifications page located in top left-hand corner of 1Rink:

 


 

Clicking on this icon will open your Notifications menu with all notifications available to you, including Secure Broadcasts:

 


 

Clicking on the notification for a Secure Broadcast will take you directly to the post/message where you can read and mark the Secure Broadcast as seen:

 




Doing this will also mark the Secure Broadcast as being seen by your account and that will be reflected when a user reviews who has seen the Secure Broadcast.